By-Election Campaign – 28 July 2018

1. Perth - WA

Pre-polling - Morley, Perth City

Perth is bordered by the Swan River to the south and east, the Mitchell Freeway and Kings Park to the west and the Cities of Vincent and Bassendean, the suburbs of Coolbinia (part), Menora, Inglewood (part), Bedford, Morley(part) and Noranda to the north.

Suburbs include

1. Ashfield, 2. Bassendean, 3. Bayswater, Bedford, 4. 5. Coolbinia (part), Dianella (part), 6. East Perth, 7. Eden Hill, 8. Embleton, 9. 10. Highgate, Inglewood, 11. 12. Kings Park,

13. Leederville, Maylands, 14. 15. Menora, 16. Morley (part), 17. Mount Hawthorn, 18. Mount Lawley, Noranda, 19. Northbridge, 20. 21. North Perth,

Perth

West Perth.

22.

23.

https://www.aec.gov.au/profiles/wa/perth.htm

2. Fremantle - WA

Pre-polling - Fremantle, Perth, Success,

Fremantle covers - Cities of Cockburn,

Fremantle

15.

16.

17.

Hilton,

Jandakot,

Kardinya (part),

Melville (part)
East Fremantle.

Suburbs include

Atwell,
Aubin Grove,
Banjup,
Beaconsfield,
Beeliar,
Bibra Lake,
Coolbellup,
Coogee,
Cockburn Central,
East Fremantle,
Fremantle,
Hamilton Hill,
Hammond Park,
Henderson,

18. Leeming (part), Munster, 19. 20. North Coogee, 21. North Fremantle, 22. North Lake, 23. O'Connor. 24. Palmyra, 25. Samson, 26. South Fremantle, 27. South Lake, 28. Spearwood, 29. Success, 30. Wattleup, White Gum Valley 31. 32. Yangebup. 33. Rottnest Island

https://www.aec.gov.au/profiles/wa/fremantle.htm

3. Longman - Queensland

Pre-poll - Bribie Island, North Lakes, Morayfield, Caboolture, Burpengary

- part of the Moreton Bay Regional Council,
- part of the Somerset Regional Council, and
- part of the Sunshine Coast Regional Council

https://www.aec.gov.au/longman/

Longman how to vote – GetUp - https://www.getup.org.au/campaigns/federal-elections-2018/super-saturday-by-elections/the-lowdown-on-super-saturday-by-elections

Longman - background

https://www.pollbludger.net/by-elections/fed-2018-06-longman.htm

4. Mayo

Pre-polling - Adelaide, Bridgewater, McLaren Vale, Mount Barker, Strathalbyn, Victor Harbor

Springton in the North to Goolwa

• Adelaide Hills,

Fleurieu Peninsula

Kangaroo Island.

Country towns include

1. Birdwood (part),

2. Bridgewater,

3. Crafers,

4. Echunga,

5. Gumeracha,

6. Hahndorf,

7. Langhorne Creek,

8. Lobethal,

9. Macclesfield,

10. Mount Barker,

11. Myponga,

12. Oakbank,

13. Stirling,

14. Strathalbyn,

15. Victor Harbor,

16. Woodside

17. Yankalilla.

https://www.aec.gov.au/elections/federal_elections/2016/profiles/sa/mayo.htm

5. Braddon - Tasmania

Pre-poll - Burnie, Devonport, Queenstown, Ulverstone

- City of Burnie
- Municipality of Central Coast
- Municipality of Circular Head
- City of Devonport
- Municipality of Latrobe
- Municipality of Waratah-Wynard,
- Municipality of West Coast
- King Island.

https://www.aec.gov.au/profiles/tas/braddon.htm

Super Saturday: Australian byelection guide - The Guardian

https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/ng-interactive/2018/jul/07/super-saturday-byelection-guide-five-seats-go-to-the-polls